Oracy APPG AGM Meeting Minutes

The Oracy APPG held our AGM on the 12th of July, 2023.

Meeting Minutes

In attendance: 

Emma Hardy MP 

Mark Fletcher MP

Matt Rodda MP 

Baroness Blower 

Lord Watson of Invergowrie 

Lord Knight of Weymouth 

Rachel Hopkins MP


Emma Hardy MP was re-elected as Chair of the Oracy APPG, and elections for other officers were also held. 

The group discussed the recent announcements about oracy, and began planning for an event in October.